skip to Main Content

CoSA-Ottawa Official Supporters

We are grateful to our Supporters; distinguished community members, who lend their name in support of CoSA-Ottawa and provide advice and resources. 

Drury Allen: Criminologist, Former Senior Federal Corrections Official
Andrejs Berzins: Former Chief Crown Attorney of Ottawa
Lorraine Berzins: Former Community Chair of Justice, Church Council on Justice & Corrections
Charles Bordeleau: Former Chief, Ottawa Police Service
Robert Cormier: Psychologist, Member Ontario Review Board, Former CoSA Ottawa & CoSA Canada Board Member
John Edwards: Former Commissioner, Correctional Services Canada; Past President, John Howard Society of Ottawa
Phil Firestone: Psychologist
James Foord: Defence Lawyer
Rick Goodwin: Clinical Director, Men & Healing 
Susan Haines: Executive Director, National Associations Active in Criminal Justice
Diane Holmes: Former City of Ottawa Councillor
Patricia Love: Former Probation/Parole Officer; Co-Founder of CoSA-Ottawa
Kimberly Mann: Executive Director, Collaborative Justice Program; Co-Chair, Ottawa Restorative Justice Network
Liam Marshall: Director, Rockwood Psychotherapy & Consulting
Lisa Murphy: Forensic Psychometrist, Royal Ottawa Mental Health Centre
James Scott: United Church Minister; Community Mediator
Geris Serran: Psychologist, Correctional Services Canada
Jill Skinner: Business Development & Senior Investigator, Investigative Solutions Network Inc.; Former Deputy Chief, Ottawa Police Services
Donna Watson-Elliott: Manager, Victim Crisis Unit, Ottawa Police Services

Back To Top
%d bloggers like this: